The Custom Shop debut studio album, "Rigged & Broken" was released in November 2017. You can purchase it directly at the link below or through all digital music distributors, such as CD Baby, iTunes, and Amazon Music. You can also stream it online on Spotify, Pandora, iHeart Radio or Google Play. (Access available digital outlets further below.)

CD Baby Store:


Google Play:


iHeart Radio: